About ICA

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far ICA has created 17 blog entries.

ICA Board 2019 – 2022

The new President of the ICA, serving 2019-2022, will be Mark Hamilton. He was elected at the ICA General Assembly 11 September 2019. Jeong-Guon Ih will serve as Vice President. Michael Taroudakis becomes Past-President, Martin Ochmann will be Treasurer, and Antonino Di Bella will be Secretary-General. The new Board of the ICA was also elected.

By |2019-11-13T09:14:23+01:0011 September 2019|Announcements|0 Comments
Go to Top