ICA Board 2016 - 2019

The Members of the Board were elected by the General Assembly on 2016 September 7. Their Term of Office is 2016 October 1 - 2019 September 30.

President

MICHAEL TAROUDAKIS
e-mail: taroud@uoc.gr

Vice-President

JEONG-GUON IH
e-mail: J.G.Ih@kaist.ac.kr

Secretary General

MICHAEL STINSON
e-mail: mike.stinson@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Treasurer

ANTONIO PEREZ LOPEZ
e-mail: antonio.perezlopez@sea-acustica.es

Past-President

MARION BURGESS
e-mail: m.burgess@adfa.edu.au

Michael Taroudakis Jeong-Guon Ih Mike Stinson Antonio Perez-Lopez Marion Burgess
Michael TaroudakisJeong-Guon IhMichael StinsonAntonio Perez-LopezMarion Burgess

Brazil JULIO A. CORDIOLI
e-mail: julio.cordioli@ufsc.br

Denmark DORTE HAMMERSHØI
e-mail: dh@es.aau.dk

France BERTRAND DUBUS
e-mail: bertrand.dubus@isen.fr

Germany MARTIN OCHMANN
e-mail: ochmann@beuth-hochschule.de

Italy ANTONINO DI BELLA
e-mail: antonino.dibella@unipd.it

Julio Cordioli Dorte Hammershoi Martin Ochmann Antonino Di Bella
Julio CordioliDorte HammershøiMartin OchmannAntonino Di Bella

Japan KOHEI YAMAMOTO
e-mail: yamamoto@kobayasi-riken.or.jp

Poland GRAZYNA GRELOWSKA
e-mail: ggrel@wp.pl

Slovakia MONIKA RYCHTARIKOVA
e-mail: Monika.Rychtarikova@stuba.sk

Sweden KERSTIN PERSSON WAYE
e-mail: kerstin.persson.waye@amm.gu.se

USA (ASA) MARK HAMILTON
e-mail: hamilton@mail.utexas.edu

Kohei Yamamoto Grazyna Grelowska Kerstin Persson Waye Mark Hamilton
Kohei YamamotoGrazyna GrelowskaKerstin Persson WayeMark Hamilton

 

International Affiliated Societies

AES ANDRÉS MAYO
e-mail: andres.mayo@aes.org

EAA JORGE PATRICIO
e-mail: jpatricio@lnec.pt

FIA NILDA VECHIATTI
e-mail: nildavec@yahoo.com.ar

ICBEN MATHIAS BASNER
e-mail: basner@mail.med.upenn.edu

ICU SUK WANG YOON
e-mail: swyoon@skku.ac.kr

IIAV LUIS BENTO COELHO
e-mail: bcoelho@ist.utl.pt

I-INCE RAJENDRA SINGH
e-mail: singh.3@osu.edu

WESPAC CHAN HOON HAAN
e-mail: chhaan@chungbuk.ac.kr